Let's Survive Fallout 4 Zombies-Hexed Gamer

[VIDEO]Let’s Survive ‘Fallout 4’ Zombies Part 1

Hey Friends! Hex here with the first video to my new Fallout 4 Series Let’s Survive FALLOUT 4 with Zombies! Take a look below and let me know what you think.

This was an insane time going through and dying so many times! I have never had such a hard time playing this game in my life! I am definitely sure I want to change up some components and mods to make this a little more enjoyable for us! Have any ideas I am open for suggestions. Drop them in the comments for the video and please don’t forget to like and subscribe as this helps the community grow. And as always friends Happy Gaming!!

Leave a Reply

